The Saskatchewan Federation of Labour is comprised of our member affiliated unions (affiliates). In alphabetical order, they are:

  • American Federation of Musicians of the United States & Canada
  • Administrative & Supervisory Personnel Association
  • Amalgamated Transit Union
  • Canadian Office & Professional Employees' Union
  • Canadian Union of Public Employees
  • Canadian Union of Postal Workers
  • Grain & General Services Union
  • International Fire Fighters' Association
  • International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
  • International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employee, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists & Allied Crafts of US & its Territories & Canada
  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
  • International Association of Iron Workers
  • Public Service Alliance of Canada
  • Retail, Wholesale, & Department Store Union
  • Service Employees' International Union
  • Saskatchewan Government and General Employees' Union
  • Sheet Metal Workers International Association
  • St. Thomas More Faculty Union
  • Saskatchewan Union of Nurses
  • United Food & Commercial Workers
  • United Mine Workers of America
  • UNITE HERE Canada
  • University of Regina Faculty Association
  • University of Saskatoon Faculty Association
  • United Steelworkers

A detailed listing of our affiliates is below.

Other unions & labour councils

We also maintain contact information for non-affiliated unions & organizations, as well as labour councils.